The Jouer High Pigment Lipgloss!

I was very fortunate to win Jouer cosmetics 500k instagram giveaway. I won the choice of 5 if there new high pigment lipglosses. There is lots of different shade but I went for the ones I know I will wear! I'm normally a liquid matte girl but I do like a lipgloss more in the summer! 

Top to bottom; 

  • Fifth ave
  • Maiden lane
  • Champs-élysees
  • Rodeo
  • Broadway

I have been wearing them allot recently and they Feel like lip balm rather than sticky. Has coconut oil 

They are full coverage and very comfortable to wear!

Thankyou for reading my blog. 

Check of my Instagram.

Laurakate xx

 

5 thoughts on “The Jouer High Pigment Lipgloss!

Leave a Reply

