Anastasia Beverly Hills; Aurora Highlighter Palette First Impressions! 

I’m happy that Abh now have a uk website, now I don’t get hit with import tax! I boughts couple of things. I already own a couple of there highlighter palettes and lipsticks, I love the moon child palette so I knew I had to get this one. When I noticed they had the Abh uk website I purchased the new lip palette, the aurora highlighter palette and two liquid mattes shades dazed and poet. 


My first impressions on the aurora palette is that it’s stunning! The shades are just so different which is why I think I love it. 



The swatches are highly pigmented they are sparkley and just so pretty There isn’t one I wouldn’t use! There is 6 metallic powder highlighters for intense luminosity! 

I have tried two of the shades once so far in the shades Luna and spectra and honestly they are stunning, so pigmented and easy to blend. Also very buildable! 

Overall am very happy with this palette. It is beautiful I will defiantly be purchasing these palettes from Abh! 

Thankyou for reading. 

Check out my Instagram

Laurakate xx

3 thoughts on “Anastasia Beverly Hills; Aurora Highlighter Palette First Impressions! 

Leave a Reply

