Urban Decay Naked Heat Review! 

So firstly I have been out of action for a while on my blog so sorry abou that, I would like to say it was because I was on another shopping ban. But that’s furthest from the truth. I have been buying lots of new products and been using them but they are drugstore mostly which is different to what am used to. More on that another time and onto the Urban decay naked heat Review! 

I was one of the lucky few that managed to snag this on the pre sale. I got next day delivery which was amazing and it arrived in a gorgeous purple box which am defiantly keeping to put son extra makeup in or Mabey the sample packets I have lots of them. 


The packing of course is stunning just like all of urban decays. You pay for quality and that is what you get. I was so excited when it arrived I did swatches of the shades that really popped to me.


I own allot of urban decay palettes so I knew it was going to be good. I first saw it on Instagram and thought I have to get that palette. The shadows shades are just stunning the burning oranges and reds! 

I have only used it once and creates and look with more of a orange/red crease with a lighter lid. 


Lipstick is mac retro so me. 

Lipstick is blackmooncosmetics libra. 
I really like the palette overall there is plenty of shades that can create lots of different looks, I would only really use the shimmer shades now and again, they are very pigmented but have allot of fall out. I don’t mind as long as I know so I can bake under my eyes. Urban decay is just such a good brand and all there makeup is constantly good. I would recommend this palette to everyone!  
Check out my Instagram.

Thanks for reading laura Kate xxx

18 thoughts on “Urban Decay Naked Heat Review! 

  1. Your makeup is stunnnnning, this palette has got so many good reviews over the internet lately… and the colours look so good! Thanks for the review 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

