Quick Debenhams katvond metal matte isn’t sold out! Link in blog! 

Hi so I have been wanting the metal matte allot quite recently but sold out everywhere! I googled it and it don’t even appear on Debenhams anymore but I found a link threw gay times and then I added to basket closed link went into Debenhams my self as I was logged in already and managed to buy it! So happy. I’m not sure why it isn’t on website but can get it through the other link but I received my confirmation email of Debenhams!

Gay times metal matte katvond

Check out my Instagram

Laurakate xx

One thought on “Quick Debenhams katvond metal matte isn’t sold out! Link in blog! 

Leave a Reply

