Aurelia Skincare Review. 

I won a competition back in December with Glossybox! It was from the 12 days of Christmas  competitions they were running and I won day 7 which was Aurelia Skincare collection. I had never heard of Aurelia Skincare before and was very intrigued I researched it and was so happy with what I found. They are made in the uk and are crutely free also they are a probiotic skincare range. I will leave the link about them here.

The packing is lovely and the jar that’s the moisturiser comes in is heavy and feels very luxurious.

There Day moisturiser. Is my favourite it has a gorgeous flower smell and is so light and really hydrated my skin this is my go to moisturiser and I love using it under my foundation. My skin feels amazing. 


The Night moisturiser is also amazing it does not feel heavy. It has a slightly different smell. I feel like it gives a gorgeous glow I like to also use the Cell repair night oil, first then the night moisturiser because it helps my skin for a deeper hydration. 



Am yet to use the other items I received but they are a cleanser, hand cream and body toner lotion. 

But i can honestly say I love this brand I would never of used them before, but I will defiantly buy a jar of the day moisturise when I run out. 


Check out my Instagram.

Laurakate xxx

One thought on “Aurelia Skincare Review. 

Leave a Reply

