New UK makeup site for USA products! 

Hi everyone just a quick blog more for any uk followers, I came across this website Londonlovesbeauty. I found them on Instagram.

I am always cautious when it comes to new sites that sell mostly USA brands, so checked them out and all seemed good. I seen on there instagram for 24 hours they were doing a 24% sale which is amazing. They sell allot of different brands I really wanted to get the new katvond pastel palette. It cost £48 but with the discount and postage it cost £39.43 which I think is great. 


I ordered yesterday at 3.15pm and it arrived next day 11am the next day. 

Packing was good, I also received a free makeup sponge. So if anyone struggling to find certain brand in the uk then have a look at this website. 



I will be doing a review on the palette very soon. 

Check out my Instagram.

Laurakate xxx

10 thoughts on “New UK makeup site for USA products! 

Leave a Reply

