Huda Beauty Textured Shadows Palette Review! 

The Hudabeauty textured shadows palette, in rose gold. 


I was lucky enough to win this in a competition with cultbeauty. Which I was really happy about as i don’t know wether I would of bought it my self due to is costing £56! I know am behind in this palette and everyone proberly has it but I have done a few different looks with it. 

I love the packing it’s just like there eyelashes which I also love. The palette it self for the price should of had a mirror. The range of shades are gorgeous the presses pearls are my favourite. 

I used shy and angelic on this eye look and I love it, I’m not really a pink girl but I really love this look, the lip is the huda beauty in shade gossip girl. 


In this look I also used shy and angelic but then I used 24k which is a stunning gold 3D metal. I also used huda beauty in shade trophy wife! 

Overall I do really like this palette I’m not sure I would of bought it my self but am glad I have it, all shades are very pigmented and are easy to blend. It’s not for everyday but I will be using it for special occasions! 

It’s been a while since I did a post and a makeup look so hope am not to rusty! Thanks for reading. 

Check out my Instagram

Laurakate xxx

5 thoughts on “Huda Beauty Textured Shadows Palette Review! 

    1. Not clumsy per say it was just really hard like the first swipe on lid covered allot but I could only use my finger and found it harder to do inner and outer lid it seemed allot of fuss but I do still really like the palette

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

