My Makeup Storage! 

So I thought i would do a quick blog on how I store my makeup and were you can buy them. 

I get the acrylic storage boxes from eBay as there only £33! They have 6 draws and you can fit so much in them! I think they look deceiving as you can acctaly fit so much in them!  


I see all the time websites selling basically the same thing but for £100 and I think it’s crazy paying that much for storage when Ebay offers.

I have just checked the link as well and they are only £22.99 with free delivery! 

Ignore the makeup out that’s ready for my ride and die tag 🙌🏻


I currently have 7 of them but have room to add more on top as my makeup continues to grow for me there perfect I have to keep my makeup high on my draws because I have two toddlers and they love to get into my makeup 🙈

These acrylic containers are perfect for me as I do like things in order so from right to left I have how I start my makeup first draw all primers, next 3 draws hold my  foundation ect. I really recommend them if you like your makeup tidy and organised. 

Little video on my storage draws. 


Check out my Instagram

Laurakate xxx

26 thoughts on “My Makeup Storage! 

  1. It looks so great. I need to buy some storage boxes. I have less than a quarter of what you do have but it is starting to increase and I don’t want to have everything in just one bag with side pockets. I can’t find really anything when I am in a rush. I will check on Ebay 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

