My New Kylie Lipkit Shades!

So I got kristen, maliboo and ginger, I havnt bought any of kylies lipsticks in quite a while but as soon as I saw these shades i knew I had to have them they are totally up my street! So am gonna do a few swatches and lip swatches 😘.  

I have blogged on the kylie ones I already own in two different blogs so I will leave them Here and Here

First up is Kristen


Kristen is a warm berry brown. I think this is my favorite shade out of the these 3. It’s so pretty. The Kylie lip kits smell amazing and apply really good and didn’t feel as dry as the other shade u have had before. 

Next is Ginger


Ginger is a warm terracotta brown.  This is also such a pretty colour allot more wearable than other brows, I think other brows wash me out but honestly I would really recommend this one! 

Next is Maliboo


Maliboo is a light cool-tone nude. This shade slighty washes me out with me been fair I have to be carefully with nude colours it is still so pretty and I will defiantly wear it again. 


I used the urban decay electric palette and the viseart brights palette like always ha. 

Also I won a competition the other day 😊🙌🏻 with Hypnaughty lashes that link is there Instagram, this one is a link to there website Hypnaughty. I’m wearing there lashes in these pictures honestly they are stunning I will do a blog showing you the 5 pairs I got, there so easy to apply and just beautiful. The pair am wearing are called hypnaughty.



As I have said before it my previous blogs on the Kylie lip kits I love the colours and I think they smell nice and also highly pigmented, glides on smoothly but they are very dry…. Except these 3 seems slightly different am not sure if Kylie has changed the formula but they just don’t seen as dry! AV started putting lip balm on first and sometimes a gloss over the top and this has helped. 

Check out my Instagram

Laurakate xxx

17 thoughts on “My New Kylie Lipkit Shades!

Leave a Reply

