The unique blogger award! 

Hey everyone I have been nominated by my fellow beauty blogger Katie, to complete this tag! I’ve never done anything like this so in excited to try this out Katie’s Twitter is @katiedodshon and her WordPress is Here. Go show her some love ❤️🙌🏻

To begin with, the rules are :

1. Thank the blogger who nominated and leave their link
2. Include a quote and one meme that you really like
3. Nominate 8-13 bloggers yourself
4. Ask your nominees 3 questions
5. Make sure you link the award creator: Hannah’s wonderland.

Meme/Quotes I love –


Seriously though this last one is me I always do my own person tutorial 🙈! 

Katie’s three questions are; 

1) If you could give one makeup tip to fellow bloggers, what would it be?  Always use moisturiser before putting anything else in your face! This has helped my skin so much and it helps make my foundation look so much better and I honesty think it helps keep it on.

2) What is your favourite chick flick of all time? 
I’m more of a horror girl but I do love mean girls it’s just sassy and funny and rediculous and I think that’s why I like it! 

3) If you had to part with one beauty product, what would get the ditch? Concealer! I do like concealer especially because I’m a mum with two toddlers and always have bags under my eyes but foundation does good and can always use light powder instead so creamy concealer would be the one I would get ditch! 

My 3 questions for my nominees are

1) What is the one beauty product you can’t live without? 

2) What are your 5 Desert Island Essentials?

3) who is your favourite blogger or YouTuber? 

My gorgeous nominees are: 

💀 Brooke

💀 Ingrid

💀 Bluefishbeauty

💀 Camille

💀 Jen

💀 Becca

💀 Gigi

💀 Luce

I loved doing this it was fun and different 😊🙌🏻. 

Check out my Instagram.

Laurakate xxx

6 thoughts on “The unique blogger award! 

Leave a Reply

