Anastasia Beverly Hills Moon Child Review!

I thought I would just do a quick review on this palette as am sure you have already see about 100 of them. 


They 6 highlighters are metallic I honestly feel like they have a duochrome look to them. They give of a shimmery effect, a luminosity which is just amazing .I think they might be my new favorite highlighters! I always feel like I put way to much highlighter on my cheeks am not sure if it’s because the others are more powdery but but because this one is gives more of a glow and a cool duochrome effect and sort of changes shade as you move it isn’t as harsh. 


I did video as I thought picture didn’t show how pretty it was !  

Blue Ice – Diamond white with an icy blue reflect 

Star – A moonstone fusion of mint, platinum and silver reflect 

Purple Horseshoe – A glittering lavender with an arctic blue reflect 

Pink Heart – Pearl white with a pink opal reflect 

Lucky Clover – A shamrock-infused gold with canary yellow diamond reflect 

Blue Moon – Frozen blue with a silver reflect


So in these two photos when I did my makeup the other day for my kylie blog I used the moonchild palette because my eyes were so bold and stand out I decided just to put the shade blue ice on the end of my nose and inner corner of my eyes, and I love it! 

Do you love this palette? 

Check out my Instagram.

Laurakate xxx

17 thoughts on “Anastasia Beverly Hills Moon Child Review!

Leave a Reply

