Second Colourpop Haul! 

I ordered this before they came international and it just came 🙄 I got it through go send so it was like $10 cheaper but I rather of paid the extra and go it here faster. 

I havnt hardly used the other Colourpop I got but I will soon and do a look but here is some swatches! 

First I got 4 free samples of the ultra glossy lips. 

Next I got 3 ultra satin lips. I think dopey is my favorite I Carnt wait to wear this! 

I also got two ultra matte lips. 

Next I got two sculpting sticks and a creme gel liner, I have such a hard time finding an eyeliner to stay on my water line so I hope this one does! 

I also got two more highlighters they look so pretty 😵

I also got 4 more eyeshadows 😀 Alchemy came broke so it doesn’t seem to appear well in a swatch. 


I Carnt wait to try these!!

Is there any Colourpop products you can recommend I should try? 

Should I do a blog with all my Colourpop lip products???? 

Laurakate xxx

20 thoughts on “Second Colourpop Haul! 

Leave a Reply

