First Colourpop Delivery!

So I have placed two orders with colour pop one which was two weeks ago before they went international with Gosend am still waiting for it to arrive. Then I Placed one with Colourpop again when they became international and it arrived today! I did have to pay ยฃ16 import tax ๐Ÿ˜ต but that’s normal and happens allot she you order from USA. 

I didn’t even get that much as I placed my order with a week previous with gosend and got quite a few things which I will blog about when it arrives hopefully in the next two weeks. 


When they came international they had these available so I got the two of the sets and two highlighters. 

Honestly am in love ๐Ÿ’œ I was already jealous of everyone is USA because the products looked amazing and cheap! I understand now why there in such demand I have only swatched everything but omg so Buttery and pigmented! 

I got the mile high – best of super shock shadow collection. 


They are so buttery and pigmented ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I Carnt wait to use them! 


The colours are all beautiful but the top two are calling my name!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป 


Even the highlighters so creamy ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป I Carnt wait to use them. 

So that’s my haul more comming soon when My order via gosend comes but can you recommend your favorite product and colours from colour pop for me to try? 

Thankyou 

Laurakate xxx

24 thoughts on “First Colourpop Delivery!

  1. Was your package sent to your house directly or did you have to pick it up from the post office? Have been tracking my order and the usps tracking service says that my parcel has been completed as it has been delivered to the UK. But I don’t know where it is now as it’s not with me yet.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Most of the time when it says delivered it’s because it’s been delivered to the Royal Mail so now if you take that tracking number and put it into Royal Mail tracking it should show you the progress with them xxx

      Like

      1. Oh thank you so much! I’ve checked royal mail and it’s actually in my local post office now. It says in PO box. Did a bit of googling and they said it’s because it attracted customs and I will now have to collect it from there and pay for tax. Will ring them in the morning. Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah u deffo got to take that into consideration ( beautylish) sell Jeffree star and include import tax and can do 3 monthly payments and do the same restock dates if your wanting his new highlighters next week, colour pop are cheap shipping is $25 but when you first sign up you get a code for $5 off I got 2 orders from colour pop ยฃ14 charges first time and ยฃ20 the second spent $100 the second time xx

        Like

  2. You are right. Top two and for me More Better as well. beautiful colours! And I was jealous too ๐Ÿ˜€ You just made me want to try it again ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

