Clowning around …

  So I been doing a few different things and experimenting with makeup! These are my first try’s. 

  

img_7257img_7264
  

For lips and eyebrows I use Jeffreestar liquid lipsticks in I’m royalty and mistletoe. Am also wearing house of lashes in siren.

  
For the eyes (first time a cut crease) I used two palettes for the purple Urban decay electric palette  I used two shades urban and jilted. I also put revolt in the corners of my eyes.

   
 
I didn’t like the dark green in the electric so I used Urban decay vice 4.

   
 
  
I used the shade grasshoppers and then from the electric palette the light green freak. 

I really enjoyed trying something new and think I will try something else soon.

 I have only really tired new looks  with my lips this is one i did last week. 
I used Jeffree star in weirdo and then grasshopper shadow from the urban decay vice 4 palette.

  
This is Jeffree star again, in shades breakfast at tiffanys and queen supreme I then have used Star crushed minerals glitter in moonbeam over the top. 

  
Also tried an ombré but didn’t quite work out how I wanted I guess practice makes perfect. 

Left to right , breakfast at tiffanys, queen supreme, in royalty. 

  
Here it is again with same glitter as before. 

I love liquid lipsticks I think I have an issue 🙈 definitely going to try some more new looks any ideas as on what I should try next?  

Laura Kate xxx

Leave a Reply

