Hollywood Vanity Mirror! 

I have been wanting one for ages but I took my time picking one also they cost nearly £200. 

I pre ordered one from http://www.illuminated-mirrors.uk.com 

Also because I pre ordered I got 5% of which is always a plus. So cost me £189.99. It has arrived a week earlier than excepted! The company emailed me telling me it was comming early which shows great communication.

Was very easy to assemble. Has a dimmer switch on the right hand side and the cable is really long! I carnt wait to use it; here is some photos.

   
    
 
I now need a new makeup table a bigger one! Any suggestions I want a black one.  

Thanks for reading,

Laurakate xxx

3 thoughts on “Hollywood Vanity Mirror! 

  1. Wow! I want one now!!! A big white one though!! Really enjoying reading your blog, even learning a few things about makeup too 🙂 and lovin the little kiddies in the pics. Keep it up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

